HomeNEWS AND NOTES

welcome TO krazyaboutracing.com  we are now in our 19th year of covering motor sports on the "world wide web"   we update the site on a daily basis ..

home  CUP SERIES  XFINITY SERIES   nascar TRUCK SERIES  super cup stock car series  CRA  pass  cars  IHRA  AMA  fastrak arca midwest  arca BADGER

must see racing top gun sprints  nmdoty  POWRI  mowa  uscs  mscs  now series  buckeye sprints  kenyon midget  urss  cal lightning  rush sprints

cal powri fast 410 sprints  LUCAS LATE MODELs  southern all stars  pra tour  summit modifieds  hell tour  woo late models  usac  ASCs  aLL STARS   

 woo sprints  carolina sprints  red buff sprint cars  PIRELLI WORLD CUP  IMSA  SCCA Intercontinental GT Challenge  xtreme dirt cars  inland sprints

crate racin USA  Rush late models LOCAL TRACK NEWS  previous racing  RACING INSIDER  trackpass  ONE ON ONE  ANNUAL AWARDS    LOCAL TRACK racing

 web site info    previous  news  performance racing industry  National Motorsports Press Association  site news  HALL OF FAME  monthly newsletter

the old'n days  multimedia     DRIVER BIO PAGE  track bio page  upcoming events & shows     MEET the staff   driver & team press releases  contact us

click the series logo for the latest news and racing coverage   FOLLOW US on       https://sp.yimg.com/ib/th?id=OIP.M8a801590e578ad84ffe458416103b1fdH0&pid=15.1&rs=1&c=1&qlt=95&w=97&h=97#inline

Home

 

S

  KENYON MIDGET SERIES 


   

  CALIFOrNIA LIGHTNING SERIES 

www.racecls.com

 

  RUSH SPRINT CAR SERIES 

www.rushsprintcars.com


 

  TOP GUN SPRINT SERIES 

www.topgunsprints.com


  

  red bluff outlaw series

www.rboutlaws.com


  

KENYON MIDGET SERIES CALIFOrNIA LIGHTNING SERIES
 

2021 California Lightning Sprint Car Series Schedule

 

March 13                Bakersfield Speedway

 

March 20                Ventura Raceway

 

April 10                   Bakersfield Speedway

 

April 24                   Merced Speedway ( Wayne Albright Memorial - Round #1 of the Civil War Series with BCRA Wingless)

 

May 1                     Ventura Speedway

 

May 15                   Bakersfield Speedway

 

June 5                    Ventura Raceway

 

July 3                     Santa Maria Speedway

 

July 24                    Santa Maria Speedway (Wing Madness #1)

 

August 7                 Merced Speedway (Civil War Series #2 with BCRA Winged)

 

August 14               Bakersfield Speedway

 

August 28               Santa Maria Speedway

 

September 4           Ventura Raceway

 

September 18         Bakersfield Speedway (Civil War #3 with BCRA Winged)

 

September 25         Santa Maria Speedway (Wing Madness #2)

 

October 2               Ventura Raceway

 

November 16          Bakersfield (Civil War #4 with BCRA Winged and Western States Lightning Sprint Car Championship)

 

November 18          Placerville Speedway Hangtown 100 (Co sanctioned with BCRA and in companion with the USAC National Midgets)

 

November 19          Placerville Speedway Hangtown 100 (Co sanctioned with BCRA and in companion with the USAC National Midgets)

 

 

November 20          Placerville Speedway Hangtown 100 (Co sanctioned with BCRA and in companion with the USAC National Midgets)

 

RUSH SPRINT CAR SERIES TOP GUN SPRINT SERIES
2021 Pace Performance RUSH Sprint Car Equipment Rental Options Weekly Series Schedule*
Note: All shows are $600 to-win, $150 to-start unless otherwise specified.
 
Saturday, April 10 Tyler County Speedway
Friday, April 30 Lernerville Speedway (with All Star Sprints)
Sunday, May 2 Tri-City Raceway Park (with All Star Sprints)
Saturday, May 8 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway
Saturday, May 15 Tyler County Speedway
Saturday, May 22 Sharon Speedway (with World of Outlaws Sprints)
Saturday, May 29 Sharon Speedway
Saturday, June 5 Sharon Speedway
Sunday, June 6 Tri-City Raceway Park
Saturday, June 12  Latrobe Speedway
Tuesday, June 15  Sharon Speedway (with All Star Sprints)
Saturday, June 19  McKean County Raceway ($1,000 to-win)
Sunday, June 20 Bradford Speedway ($1,000 to-win)
Friday, June 25 Raceway 7
Saturday, June 26 Sharon Speedway
Friday, July 2 Dog Hollow Speedway
Saturday, July 3 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway
Sunday, July 11 Sharon Speedway (with All Star Sprints)
Saturday, July 17 Sharon Speedway
Sunday, July 18 Tri-City Raceway Park
Friday, July 23 Lernerville Speedway
Saturday, July 24 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway
Saturday, July 31 Sharon Speedway
Saturday, August 7 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway
Saturday, August 14 Sharon Speedway
Friday, August 20 Dog Hollow Speedway ($800 to-win)
Friday, August 27 Lernerville Speedway "Legends Remembered" ($1,000 to-win)
Saturday, August 28 Sharon Speedway "Legends Remembered" ($1,000 to-win)
Saturday, September 4 TBA "Legends Remembered" ($1,000 to-win)
Sunday, September 5 TBA "Legends Remembered" ($1,000 to-win)
Friday, September 10 Sharon Speedway
Saturday, September 18 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway
Friday, September 24 Genesee Speedway ($1,000 to-win)
Saturday, September 25 Genesee Speedway ($1,000 to-win) (rain date 9/26)
Friday, October 8 Latrobe Speedway ($800 to-win)
Saturday, October 9 Pittsburgh's PA Motor Speedway
Friday-Saturday, October 15-16 Lernerville Speedway ($800 to-win) (rain date 10/17)  

 
*Schedule is subject to change. Additional dates may be added.

 


 
 
 
  https://gallery.mailchimp.com/a4270f635bf4cc53c9204e08d/images/6ea8487f-0dd6-47bb-8a1e-a6a0e7668b28.png
 
  
Image result for impact racing

https://static.wixstatic.com/media/a22407_12bfef20121a47efa29e3ca31bf32d99.jpg/v1/fill/w_195,h_108,al_c,q_80,usm_0.66_1.00_0.01/a22407_12bfef20121a47efa29e3ca31bf32d99.jpg


2002-2021 MOTOR SPORTS GARAGE PRODUCTIONS,  All Rights Reserved

ALL LOGOS ARE REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OF THE RACING SERIES AND ARE USED FOR EDITORIAL PURPOSES ONLY

ALL PICTURES ARE PROPERTY OF THE RACING SERIES AND ARE USED FOR EDITORIAL PURPOSES ONLY

NO PART OF THE SITE CAN BE COPIED OR REPRODUCED WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION OF MOTORSPORTSGARAGE PRODUCTIONS

This site is dedicated to my dad " Hoot" who introduced me to the great sport of auto racing............. rest in peace  DAD

   gary lee.................auto racing broadcast legend and personnel friend

Judy Morris.................... a true race fan and friend

 Carroll Horton .......................................life long friend and indy car owner

larry criss....................A true race fan LIKE AN UNCLE TO ME