welcome race fans TO krazyaboutracing.com  we are now in our 20th year of covering motor sports on the "world wide web"

 

 

J

click the series logo above for the latest news and race coverage   or the department below we update the site on a daily basis ..

(home)  (LOCAL TRACK racing) (previous racing) (site news) (driver & team press releases)   (LOCAL TRACK NEWS)  (previous  news) (MEET the staff (newsletter)  (web site info  (HALL OF FAME)  (DRIVER BIO) (TRACK BIO) upcoming events)  (RACING INSIDER)   (track pass (the old'n days)   (multimedia)  (ONE ON ONE interviews)   (ANNUAL AWARDS)  (peeled eye)  (contact us)   

 

CAMPING WORLD truck seriesnascar whelen modified series

  CAMPING WORLD truck series 

www.nascar.com

 

 

  nascar whelen modified series 

www.nascar.com

 

 

 

CAMPING WORLD truck seriesnascar whelen modified series

 2023 NASCAR WHELEN MODIFIED TOUR SCHEDULE

Date

Race / Track

Saturday, February 11

New Smyrna Speedway

Friday, March 31

Richmond Raceway

Saturday, May 6

Monadnock Speedway

Saturday, May 20

Riverhead Raceway

Saturday, May 27

TBA

Saturday, June 10

Seekonk Speedway

Saturday, June 24

Riverhead Raceway

Saturday, July 8

Wall Stadium

Saturday, July 15

New Hampshire Motor Speedway

Saturday, July 29

TBA

Saturday, August 5

Lancaster Motorplex

Wednesday, August 16

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Saturday, August 26

Langley Speedway

Saturday, September 2

Oswego Speedway

Saturday, September 9

Monadnock Speedway

Saturday, September 16

Riverhead Raceway

Saturday, September 30

North Wilkesboro Speedway

Sunday, October 8

Thompson Speedway Motorsports Park

Thursday, October 26

Martinsville Speedway

 
  

2023 NASCAR CRAFTSMAN TRUCK SERIES SCHEDULE

Date

Race / Track

Friday, February 17

Daytona

Friday, March 3

Las Vegas

Saturday, March 18

Atlanta

Saturday, March 25

COTA

Saturday, April 1

Texas

Saturday, April 8

Bristol Dirt

Friday, April 14

Martinsville

Saturday, May 6

Kansas

Friday, May 12

Darlington

Saturday, May 20

North Wilkesboro

Friday, May 26

Charlotte

Saturday, June 3

World Wide Technology Raceway

Friday, June 23

Nashville Superspeedway

Saturday, July 8

Mid-Ohio

Saturday, July 22

Pocono

Saturday, July 29

Richmond

Friday, August 11

Lucas Oil IRP

Sunday, August 27

Milwaukee

Friday, September 8

Kansas

Thursday, September 14

Bristol

Saturday, September 30

Talladega

Saturday, October 21

Homestead-Miami

Friday, November 3

Phoenix (Championship)

 
"we may not have all the whistles and bells like the other  motor sports web sites have however we have the best coverage of the sport period"
  https://gallery.mailchimp.com/a4270f635bf4cc53c9204e08d/images/6ea8487f-0dd6-47bb-8a1e-a6a0e7668b28.png  Image result for impact racing

\  

 

  National Motorsports Press association member

2002-2022 MOTOR SPORTS GARAGE PRODUCTIONS,  All Rights Reserved

ALL LOGOS ARE REGISTERED TRADEMARKS OF THE RACING SERIES AND ARE USED FOR EDITORIAL PURPOSES ONLY

ALL PICTURES ARE PROPERTY OF THE RACING SERIES AND ARE USED FOR EDITORIAL PURPOSES ONLY

NO PART OF THE SITE CAN BE COPIED OR REPRODUCED WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSION OF MOTORSPORTSGARAGE PRODUCTIONS

This site is dedicated to my dad " Hoot" who introduced me to the great sport of auto racing............. rest in peace  DAD

larry criss....................A true race fan LIKE AN UNCLE TO ME

   gary lee.................auto racing broadcast legend and personnel friend

charlie patterson ............my old friend that supported me when mo one else did

 Carroll Horton .......................................life long friend and indy car owner

Judy Morris.................... a true race fan

todd shafer..............."a rock n roller" with a love for racing!

FOLLOW US on